Seneca windows 8 Seneca® recommends Windows 8. facebooktwitteryoutubelinkedin

Contact Us

If you have any questions or comments regarding our website or our products and services, please feel free to contact us via the department links below. We will respond to you promptly.

Thank you ahead of time for your feedback. We value our customer's opinion and look forward to using it to create new products and services that will help all of our partners win more business together.

Mailing Address
Seneca Data Distributors Inc.
7401 Round Pond Road North
Syracuse, New York 13212
General Phone Numbers
Toll Free 1.800.227.3432
Local Phone 1.315.433.1160
Fax 1.315.433.0945

Email Contacts

Accounting accounting2@senecadata.com
Credit credit@senecadata.com
Customer Service customer_service@senecadata.com
Digital Broadcast digital_broadcast@senecadata.com
Digital Gaming digital_gaming@senecadata.com
Digital Health digital_health@senecadata.com
Digital Signage digital_signage@senecadata.com
Leasing leasing@senecadata.com
Management management@senecadata.com
Marketing marketing@senecadata.com
Printer Parts printerparts@senecadata.com
Returns rma@senecadata.com
Sales sales@senecadata.com
Security & Surveillance security_surveillance@senecadata.com
Technical Support / Customer Care customercare@senecadata.com
Webmaster webmaster@senecadata.com
 

 

 

 


About Us
About Seneca
Careers
Executive Team
Press Room
Contact Us
Contact Seneca
Inquiry Form
Directions
Social Media
Facebook
LinkedIn
SenecaTV
Twitter
Quick Links
Online Bill Pay
Partner Portal
Printers.senecadata.com
RMA
Online Vendor Catalog
Legal Info
Legal / Terms and Conditions of Sale
Limited System Warranty
Privacy Policy
Trademarks

Copyright 2012 Seneca Data Distributors, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Seneca Data Distributors, Inc.
7401 Round Pond Road | N. Syracuse, NY 13212 | p: 315.433.1160 or 800.227.3432