Directory

Additional Contact Information

If you have any questions or comments regarding our website or our products and services, please feel free to contact us via the department links below. We will respond to you promptly. Thank you ahead of time for your feedback. We value our customer’s opinion and look forward to using it to create new products and services that will help all of our partners win more business together.

Mailing Address:
Seneca Data Distributors Inc.
6040 Tarbell Road
Syracuse, New York 13206
General Phone Numbers
Toll Free 1.800.227.3432
Local Phone 1.315.433.1160
Fax 1.315.433.0945

 

Email Contacts

Accounting accounting2@senecadata.com
Credit credit@senecadata.com
Digital Broadcast digital_broadcast@senecadata.com
Digital Health digital_health@senecadata.com
Digital Signage digital_signage@senecadata.com
Leasing leasing@senecadata.com
Management management@senecadata.com
Marketing senecamarketing@senecadata.com
Printer Parts printerparts@senecadata.com
Returns rma@senecadata.com
Sales salesman@senecadata.com
Security & Surveillance security_surveillance@senecadata.com
Technical Support / Customer Care Senecacustomercare@senecadata.com
Webmaster webmaster@senecadata.com
Produt Selector
Project Registration